Didn’t Hit 50,000

Not that I am going to let that hold me back, but I was hoping to have enough typed up to hit the mark. I know I still have a ton already written. However, I have allowed myself to be completely distracted this week. With Thanksgiving, and my husband being off work most of the week, I just couldn’t bring myself to sit down and write.

Lacking the distractions this week held, I will be off for 3 weeks coming up. I know Christmas and dental surgery will fall into those three weeks but it should work out to where I have a week off, then Christmas/dental stuff, then another week off. I do seem to do better when I have a schedule, so maybe I will plan one out in advance this time.

One thought on “Didn’t Hit 50,000

Leave a Reply

